1st XI Fixtures 2011

Southern Electric Premier League Division 3

Home matches are played at The Hollow and start at 1pm.

Click on a result for the scorecard, where available.

LEAGUE FIXTURES:

Date Venue Opponents Result
Sat 7 May Home South Wilts II WON by 78 runs
Sat 14 May Away Easton & Martyr Worthy WON by 113 runs
Sat 21 May Home Fair Oak WON by 4 wkts
Sat 28 May Away St Cross Symondians II WON by 9 runs
Sat 4 Jun Home Tichborne Park WON by 196 runs
Sat 11 Jun Away Bashley (Rydal) II WON by 98 runs
Sat 18 Jun Home Havant II RAINED OFF
Sat 25 Jun Home Fawley WON by 9 runs
Sat 2 Jul Away Liphook & Ripsley LOST by 77 runs
Sat 9 Jul Away Calmore Sports WON by 36 runs
Sat 16 Jul Home United Services RAINED OFF
Sat 23 Jul Away Fareham & Crofton WON by 127 runs
Sat 30 Jul Home OT's & Romsey WON by 41 runs
Sat 6 Aug Away Sparsholt LOST by 4 wkts
Sat 13 Aug Home Hursley Park LOST by 5 wkts
Sat 20 Aug Away Trojans WON by154 runs
Sat 27 Aug Away Totton & Eling II WON by 112 runs

ECB NATIONAL CUP:

Date Venue Opponents Result
Sun 8 May Away Reading LOST by 3 wkts

SOUTHERN ELECTRIC TWENTY20 CUP:

Date Venue Opponents Result
Sun 29 May Home St Cross Symondians LOST by 7 wkts

 
 
 
© Sarisbury Athletic Cricket Club 1988-2014
Site Meter